Our Leadership Team
LeAnn Mobley – Past Chair Board of Directors
Michelle Corradetti – Co-Chair Board of Directors
Mary Boyarsky – Co-Chair Board of Directors, Coordinator for Phoenix/Talent Schools
Marcee Champion – Secretary, ACCESS Food Director
Brent Barry, Secretary, Superintendent of Phoenix-Talent Schools
Toree Wilkening, Treasurer
Diane Mihocko – Board Member, Coordinator for Eagle Point Schools
Breann Wright – Board Member
Kim Thalacker – Board Member, Coordinator for Medford Schools
Debra Krohn, Board Assistant, ACCESS
Jennie McLaughlan – Board Member, Volunteer Coordinator
Amy Honts-Stark, Board Member, General Manager SODEXO

Major Donors & Partners

A special thank you to Rotary Clubs of:

  • Ashland Lithia Springs
  • Bear Creek Valley
  • Jacksonville – Applegate
  • Medford
  • Medford Rogue
  • Rogue Valley After 5
  • Upper Rogue
  • Eagle Point Women’s Group
  • Central Point Community Bible Church